Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2017
 

They treat me like I am their number one customer! I love my truck and will go their to buy my next vehicle!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017
 

I took a Toyota 4runner in for an inspection from a car lot before buying it. The service people were very nice. The inspection was very thorough except nothing was mentioned about a timing belt. There were many things wrong with the vehicle and I'm so glad I didn't buy it. In the future I now know to ask questions about a timing belt before buying a used vehicle. They only charged 60 some dollars for the inspection which I feel is a fair price. I called from Great Falls Monday morning and they were able to get me a morning appointment on Tuesday! They were very busy so I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours while they did the inspection but I didn't mind that. One thing I would have liked, was to talk to the person who did the inspection, but I didn't ask which was my fault. I kind of got the impression they're not supposed to bad mouth other car lots or tell someone whether or not to buy a vehicle. However I could be wrong. This is my first time dealing with used car salesmen on a lot. I've been fortunate to always have a car broker. I've learned plenty and now know a lot more so I can make an informed decision when buying a used vehicle. Their waiting area is very comfortable and they permit dogs. I would recommend supplying ice however. Ressler' s staff was very nice and professional. Kyle, a customer service representative, texted me the next day to find out about my experience. Allen, from their used car lot accross town, is keeping an eye out for a Toyota 4runner or sequoia v8 for me. He was busy with customers but still took the time to talk to me and show me 2 vehicles. All and all it was a pleasure doing business with them. I would definitely take a used car to them for an inspection before buying it! Thank you Ressler for making my bummer road trip into a nice learning adventure!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2017
 

Thanks for the exceptional service Frank and Steve!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 25, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2017
 

TJ Electric had a great experience purchasing a van from Mary. She worked quickly and made it easy for us to purchase the van. Thanks Mary

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

My wife and I decided to buy a Highlander Se, and found there were not many out there in the color we wanted. I contacted Chris Tong via internet. I got a response within 7 minutes, where 2 other dealers have yet to respond.Chris was very transparent and put a deal together with ease.. We made the 370 mile drive there, and were delighted by the professionalism of Chris, Brent in finance, Emily, the delivery coordinator, and the entire Reesler team. Thanks team for over delivering, and making the 740 mile trip well worth it.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2017
 

Ryan sold us our 4Runner. We had a great experience with him. Never once did we feel uncomfortable or pressured about anything. It was raining when we came in and we had our 8 month old with us so Ryan went out in the rain and pulled the cars up so we didn't have to get wet. Not only was Ryan a great salesperson but the whole Ressler team was. Everyone had great attitudes even though we ended up being there after closing time on a Saturday.... We will absolutely be back to buy our next car! Thank you Ryan and the rest of the Ressler team! See More

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 

Chris Tong and the whole Ressler team make car buying painless. Chis was very patient with us, as we test drove three cars and ask lots of questions. Thanks for the good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2017
 

Wonderful sales team and buying experience. I highly recommend working with Chris Tong. He was prompt, friendly and professional. I was in and out the door in no time at all. Thank you so much.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review