Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 16, 2019
 

What a great experience I had buying a new Highlander at Ressler Toyota...I walked in, saw the car I wanted and Justin Souza and Brian Hupka made it happen in an afternoon!!  Plus, Alana in the accessories department helped me add all the extras I wanted and was so knowledgeable about the various options.  And, they were all totally upfront about pricing and it made for such easy and comfortable negotiations.  Highly recommend this car dealership for all of your Toyota needs!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We had a great experience for deciding on a lease for a trustworthy car. Thank you Justin Souza for helping us you were great to work with on this.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

They have been great! Low tire pressure came on this morning & stopped just to ask about it & they said pull it & they took care of it right away even with oit an appointment! I have a 2017 Highlander & they have been great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Good place. To get the best deals

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2019
 

Nick was very professional and personable. He had us try a few vehicles, each additional vehicle he had us try he used the feedback we gave from the previous one until we found the perfect vehicle for us. He explained everything throughout the process and answered all questions we had in an understandable way. Highly recommend Nick and Ressler!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

The entire operation was seemless. Shane and the sales manager, Micah made it so. My thanks to both and to Ressler for having a great staff. It stands out as a very positive experience for both myself and my wife. Joseph in Missoula

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Overall Fantastic!!! 5 stars is not enough! We would like to thank Lance for orchestrating such an unbelievable car buying experience. Every part of the process was enjoyable and each department delivered at the highest level. We would hands down recommend Lance at Toyota of Bozeman if anyone is looking for an excellent car-buying experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Best experience I have ever had buying a new truck. I worked with Brian and the rest of the team, he was honest and straight forward didn’t try to run me around with BS. Justin, hunter, and Noah were a pleasure to work with. The young lady who showed me all the accessories in my new Tacoma was super knowledgeable and a huge help. These folks at Bozeman Toyota were great to work with and my buying experience a pleasure. Thank you Ressler Toyota team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review