Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Highly recommend Chris Tong at Ressler Motors. Chris was excellent to work with from start to finish. Chris answered emails promptly and went above and beyond to answer my questions. No pressure, good pricing, and great follow-through. Purchasing from Chris was the most painless car buying experience I have had in a long time. Delivery was perfect and on time. The rest of the staff (Finance Manger, Deivery, etc.) were all friendly and no-pressure. I rarely write reviews, but Chris Tong and Ressler earned a good review!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

My son and I had a smooth, easy experience cosigning on a used car. Sam was very helpful and responsive over the phone and in person. Everyone we worked with made the car buying experience easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

Recently drove 4 hours to purchase my 2017 Tundra and it was totally worth it. Ask for Chris Tong, he will put forth the extra time and energy to make sure you get exactly what your looking for. The process was super smooth and easy, I highly recommend Ressler, as well as Chris for any future vehicle purchases!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

We have bought our last two cars here and it was a great car buying experience ..also their service department is fast and thorough ..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Toyota and Chris T. were excellent. Highly recommend Ressler Motors in Bozeman.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

I live in Baton Rouge and also have a home in Bozeman. I needed a new truck for use up here and don't have much time for looking, negotiations, etc. I looked on the Ressler Toyota site, found what I wanted and communicated via text last night. The Ressler repasentative responded someone would call me in the morning. I received a call from Chris Tong this morning and agreed to meet Chris after lunch today. Drove to Ressler, met Chris and he drove up to me 3 choices (so I wouldn't have to walk in the ice slush). Chris gave me a fair price for my trade in and the new Tacoma, and I was out in a hour!!!Chris Tong and the whole staff at Ressler Toyota are first class!!!! Buying a new vehicle is sometimes worst than getting dental work...today Ressler Toyota and Chris Tong made it a very nice and painless experience!!!! Thank you Chris Tong!!!! The

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2017
 

Went to Ressler to buy a Toyota Highlander after not having great customer service at our local Toyota (nothing bad, they just didn’t seem too concerned with making the sale). Chris Tong sent us videos via email of a used Highlander and even showed the vehicle to my dad before we made the trip over to Bozeman. Ended up buying new and Chris (and all Ressler staff!) was great to work with. Not pushy at all, but also made us feel like he cared about our business. Love my Highlander so far and would work with Chris/Ressler again.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review